Asia Pacific

MyongOk Yoon
+82 107 370 2191
myongok.yoon@ge.com

Europe, Russia and CIS

David Morris
+44 1494 498 030
david.j.morris@ge.com

India and South Asia

Rajan S
+91 9930109372
rajan.s@ge.com

China

Manna Liu
+86 180 0130 0612
Manna.liu@ge.com

Southeast Asia

Denise Nah
+65 98329936
Denise.Nah@ge.com

Turkey, Middle East and Africa

Nader Abou-Guendia
+971 559804206
Nader.Abou-Guendia@ge.com

Latin America

Daniela Atunes
+55 11984358148
Daniela.Antunes@ge.com

United States and Canada

Crystal Chuckel
+1 262 309 2488
Crystal.Chuckel@ge.com